www.fredhall.com
http://www.fishingboat.com
www.boatbully.com
   



We've Got Overnight Trips All this Week Leaving at 10pm Nightly.


by Jeff Jessop
10-3-2018
(310) 832-8304
Website

We've got overnight trips all this week leaving at 10pm nightly.

Starting the week of October 8, we will begin running 1.5 day trips during the week and overnight trips on available weekends. Dates not listed are either chartered or already sold out.

Upcoming trip schedule

1.5 Day departing Tuesday Oct. 9, 8pm $300pp
1 Day departing Thursday Oct. 11, 10pm $185pp
1.5 Day departing Sunday Oct 14, 8pm $300pp
1.5 Day departing Tuesday Oct 16, 8pm $300pp
1 Day departing Thursday Oct 18, 10pm $185pp
1 Day departing Friday Oct 19, 10pm $200pp
2 Day departing Saturday Oct 20, 10pm $525pp
1.5 Day departing Monday Oct 22, 8pm $300pp
1.5 Day departing Wednesday Oct 24, 8pm $300pp
1 Day departing Friday Oct 26, 10pm $200pp
1 Day departing Saturday Oct 27, 10pm $200pp
1.5 Day departing Sunday Oct 28, 8pm $300pp

To book a spot on any trip, call 22nd St. Landing 310-832-8304 or book online https://22ndstreet.fishingreservations.net/sales/…



The Freedom is the premier overnight boat in SoCal. To book a spot please call our office at (310) 832-8304 or BOOK ONLINE.


< Previous Report Next Report >


Freedom


Captains Jeff Jessop & David Cuddle
22nd Street Landing
San Pedro, CA
000


< Previous Report Next Report >


More Reports


9-6-2018
Captain Jeff Jessop checked in tonight with an update from the Freedom out of 22nd Street Landing in San Pedro,...... Read More


7-18-2018
Captain Jeff Jessop called in tonight with an audio update from the Freedom out of 22nd Street Landing in San...... Read More

ABOUT US

SportfishingReport.com™ Built by Avid Sportsman for Avid Sportsman! We understand what fisherman need to be successful in the pursuit of target species across the United States.

Never again will you need to search countless resorces to find accurate information on the fishing grounds. SportfishingReport.com™ has brought the west coast Fishing Reports to you in one easy to use site. Now you can vew the latest catch reports, conditions, trip schedules and book your trip all in one website.


   
Established in 2000
SportfishingReport.comTM © 2000 - 2017 Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.